HOW DO YOU FILL IN THE SOCIAL MEDIA GAPS?

The Worlds Of Fred Rayworth

A mantra I’ve heard over and over again since I’ve entered the crazy world of social media is that not only do you need to participate in the most popular sites, but you need to keep a steady output. When you disappear for a while, people tend to forget about you.

To me, that presents several problems.

BUILDING UP A STOCK OF ARTICLES/TWEETS/WHATEVERS

For some people, this could be a nightmare. For me, I already do that, especially with my weekly Let’s Talk Nevada autobiographical articles and sometimes even with these weekly (I hate to use the term blog) articles. However, Tweets? I’m sure I could, but haven’t thought of enough witty tweets to stock up on yet.

I recently started doing What’s Up With Meleena micro stories that I post at odd times on my Meleena’s Adventures page here on the site in anticipation of the publication of my…

View original post 440 more words

One thought on “HOW DO YOU FILL IN THE SOCIAL MEDIA GAPS?

Leave a Reply

