The Great Disappearing Act

Via this medium something about being social or not … 😉

Herman van Bon Photography

‘Creepy’ has many meanings but in the context of this Weekly Photo Challenge I had the sudden association with people who walk away in the middle of a conversation. Yes there are people like that. And, strange enough, not always because of the subject does not interest them; sometimes they come back on that during another conversation. But whatever the reason I always find it discomforting and impolite. Am I sounding like an ‘old fart’ now?

For this weekly challenge I sourced an imaginary from my archives. I gave it the title ‘The Great Disappearing Act’.

The-Disappearing-Act2

View original post

Leave a Reply

